News Details

2020/21: AOCRA Board Nominations for upcoming Annual General Meeting

12 Oct 2020




Dear Members, 

Nominations for the AOCRA Board closed Friday 9th October, 2020 at  5:00 pm AEST. The following nominations were received before the deadline: 

Shona Muckert - General Director - Mooloolaba, SQ 
Cindy Rich - Secretary - Redcliffe, SQ 
(Sarah) Janine Nikora - Vice President - Surfers Paradise, SQ 
Blair Mitchell General Director - Outrigger Whitsunday, NQ 
Mike Mills-Thom - Vice President/General Director - Pacifica, NSW 

1. (Sarah) Janine Nikora, withdraws her nomination for Vice President 
2. Mike Mills-Thom, withdraws his nomination for General Director 

Kind regards, 

Cindy Rich 
AOCRA Secretary