Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone NSW ZONE
Club Name Bondi Outrigger Canoe Club
 
Postal Address
 
Website https://www.bondioutriggercanoeclub.com/
 
 
President Adam Rakowski
Phone 1 0402320797
Phone 2
E-mail adam@mojodownunder.com
 
Vice President Renata Akimura
Phone 1 0430039399
Phone 2
E-mail rakimura@hotmail.com
 
Secretary Matthew Flatman
Phone 1 0407 896 594
Phone 2
E-mail matthew.flatman@gmail.com
 
Treasurer Francesca Flatman
Phone 1 .
Phone 2
E-mail f_riitano@hotmail.com
 
Registrar Francesca Flatman
Phone 1 .
Phone 2
E-mail f_riitano@hotmail.com
 
Committee 1 Zillah Dunton
Phone 1 .
Phone 2
E-mail zillahdunton@me.com
 
Committee 2 Sara Hawkins
Phone 1 .
Phone 2
E-mail sara@bradhawkinsconsulting.com.au
 
Committee 3 John Grimes (Head Club | Men's Coach)
Phone 1 0448 366 032
Phone 2
E-mail jgrimes1969@yahoo.com
 
Committee 4 Sandy Jenner (Women's Coach)
Phone 1 0488 088 516
Phone 2
E-mail sandyd846@gmail.com
 
Committee 5 .
Phone 1 .
Phone 2
E-mail .