Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone NSW ZONE
Club Name Bondi Outrigger Canoe Club
 
Postal Address
 
Website http://www.esocci.com
 
 
President Adam Rakowski
Phone 1 002320797
Phone 2
E-mail adam@mojodownunder.com
 
Vice President Renata Akimura
Phone 1 0430039399
Phone 2
E-mail rakimura@hotmail.com
 
Secretary Matthew Flatman
Phone 1 0407 896 594
Phone 2
E-mail matthew.flatman@gmail.com
 
Treasurer Chris Campbell
Phone 1 0409838296
Phone 2
E-mail christopher.gordon.campbell@gmail.com
 
Registrar Chris Campbell
Phone 1 0409838296
Phone 2
E-mail christopher.gordon.campbell@gmail.com
 
Committee 1 Maegan Miller (Club Coordinator)
Phone 1 0435 880 892
Phone 2
E-mail maegan_miller@hotmail.com
 
Committee 2 Simon Foxall (Assistant Treasurer)
Phone 1 0418 778 850
Phone 2
E-mail simonwfoxall@gmail.com
 
Committee 3 John Grimes (Head Club | Men's Coach)
Phone 1 0448 366 032
Phone 2
E-mail jgrimes1969@yahoo.com
 
Committee 4 Sandy Jenner (Women's Coach)
Phone 1 0488 088 516
Phone 2
E-mail sandyd846@gmail.com
 
Committee 5 Kay Ruane
Phone 1 0423 190 900
Phone 2
E-mail kayruane@hotmail.com