Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone SQ ZONE
Club Name Brisbane Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
 
Postal AddressP O Box 553
Bulimba Qld 4171
 
Website http://www.brisbaneoutrigger.com
 
 
President Peter Silversmith
Phone 1 0402 451 962
Phone 2
E-mail President@brisbaneoutrigger.com
 
Vice President Anthony McKee
Phone 1 0488 202 119
Phone 2
E-mail vicepresident@brisbaneoutrigger.com
 
Secretary Danny Topfer
Phone 1 0412092313
Phone 2
E-mail secretary@brisbaneoutrigger.com
 
Treasurer Mick Higham
Phone 1 0439828744
Phone 2
E-mail treasurer@brisbaneoutrigger.com
 
Registrar Brenda Lincez
Phone 1 0438119942
Phone 2
E-mail registrar@brisbaneoutrigger.com
 
Committee 1 Shane Soole
Phone 1 0403881636
Phone 2
E-mail ozandenz@ozemail.com.au
 
Committee 2 Kerry Pattel
Phone 1 0
Phone 2
E-mail kerry_pattel@hotmail.com
 
Committee 3 Peter Ruff
Phone 1 0
Phone 2
E-mail Peter.Ruff@wsp.com