Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone SQ ZONE
Club Name Bayside Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
 
Postal Address40 Chipping Drive
Alexandra Hills Q 4160
 
Website www.baysideoutrigger.com.au
 
 
President Robbie Clark
Phone 1 xx
Phone 2
E-mail hurtleclark@live.com.au
 
Vice President Lynn Keel
Phone 1 xx
Phone 2
E-mail lynn@digimatic.co.za
 
Secretary Donna Fawcett
Phone 1 xx
Phone 2
E-mail bayside.occ.secretary@gmail.com
 
Treasurer Tracy Watson
Phone 1 xx
Phone 2
E-mail bayside.occ.treasurer@gmail.com
 
Registrar Kimara Haronga-Niblett
Phone 1 0422925897
Phone 2
E-mail bayside.occ.registrar@gmail.com
 
Committee 1 Dave Mason
Phone 1 xx
Phone 2
E-mail drmason69@hotmail.com
 
Committee 2 Catilina Teamoke
Phone 1 xx
Phone 2
E-mail teamoke@gmail.com
 
Committee 3 Shay Teamoke
Phone 1 xx
Phone 2
E-mail Shaylee_teamoke@hotmail.com
 
Committee 4 xx
Phone 1 xx
Phone 2
E-mail xx
 
Committee 5 xx
Phone 1 xx
Phone 2
E-mail xx