Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone WA ZONE
Club Name Bunbury Wavemasters Outrigging Canoe Club
 
Postal Address1 Hayes Street
Bunbury WA 6230
 
Website www.facebook.com/Wavemasters
 
 
President Nathan Piacentini
Phone 1 0490366122
Phone 2
E-mail nathan.piacentini@albermarle.com
 
Vice President Wayne Pelusey
Phone 1 0408212841
Phone 2
E-mail wayne.pelusey@elders.com.au
 
Secretary Secretary Kirsten Brockman
Phone 1 0439999290
Phone 2
E-mail bunbury.wavemasters@gmail.com
 
Treasurer Ella Valois
Phone 1 0431460347
Phone 2
E-mail treasurer.wavemasters@gmail.com
 
Registrar Wayne Hughes
Phone 1 0400696896
Phone 2
E-mail wayne.hughes@besc.com.au
 
Committee 1 Clare Clements
Phone 1 .
Phone 2
E-mail Clary81@outlook.com
 
Committee 2 Julie McCreghan
Phone 1 0439983770
Phone 2
E-mail julie_mccreghan@hotmail.com
 
Committee 3 Steve Riches
Phone 1 .
Phone 2
E-mail sriches@icloud.com
 
Committee 4 Connie Hughes
Phone 1 0412643318
Phone 2
E-mail bargainhogz@gmail.com
 
Committee 5 .
Phone 1 .
Phone 2
E-mail .