Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone NSW ZONE
Club Name Cronulla Outrigger Canoe Club
 
Postal Address79 The Esplanade Sylvania NSW 2224
 
Website http://www.cronullaoutriggers.com/
 
 
President Brendan Tynan-Davey
Phone 1 0407418343
Phone 2
E-mail brendantd@hotmail.com
 
Vice President Rod Wyse
Phone 1 0402979561
Phone 2
E-mail randbwyse@optusnet.com.au
 
Secretary Mitch Darlington
Phone 1 0419 614 101
Phone 2
E-mail mitch@mtdplumbing.com.au
 
Treasurer Gail Bricknell
Phone 1 0408 936 221
Phone 2
E-mail gailbricknell@icloud.com
 
Registrar Tracey Berry
Phone 1 0449 097 977
Phone 2
E-mail tracey.berry64@gmail.com
 
Committee 1 Leigh Bricknell - Head Coach
Phone 1 0417403577
Phone 2
E-mail leigh@bricknellkitchens.com.au
 
Committee 2 Brendan Dews
Phone 1 0407255766
Phone 2
E-mail brdews@gmail.com
 
Committee 3 Gus Vickary
Phone 1 0425337637
Phone 2
E-mail gvickary@gmail.com
 
Committee 4 Grant Olufson
Phone 1 0417 44 88 39
Phone 2
E-mail granto@awsigns.com.au
 
Committee 5 Alain Ducquet
Phone 1 0413756395
Phone 2
E-mail alainducquet@hotmail.com
 
Committee 6 Monica Styling
Phone 1 0414 506 007
Phone 2
E-mail mstyling1@gmail.com